Chestnut Tree Golf Society
 
Contact: Chairman - Jason Deans
Secretary - Chris Monckton
2017 Match Venues
Sat, 10 Mar: Chesterton 11:00 - Glynn Halford
Sat, 19 May: Bromsgrove 12:04 -
Sun, 02 Sep: Oxley 12:00 -
Sat, 24 Mar: Patshull 09:00 - Martin Mably
Sun, 17 Jun: Penn 11:45 -
Sat, 22 Sep: Cleobury 11:00 -
Masters Sun, 08 Apr: Lilleshall 12:30 - Martin Mably
Sat, 07 Jul: Arscott 11:00 -
Sun, 07 Oct: Bridgnorth 10:40 -
Sun, 22 Apr: South Staffs - Ade Halford
Open Sat, 21 Jul: Market Drayton 12:00 -
Sat, 20 Oct: Bewdley Pines 12:00 -
Sat, 05 May: Wharton Park 12:00 - Chris Monckton
Sat, 04 Aug: Wrekin 10:00 -
Sat, 10 Nov: Texas Scramble
Fri, 28 Dec: Christmas Special at Sandwell Park
2018 Table
Name
H'cap
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
Total
Top 5 (less best score)
Nearest Pin
Fines
Ade Halford
12.6
34
32
27
37
27
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
157
120
1
8
Jason Deans
21
28
27
25
26
23
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
129
101
8
Chris White
13.8
33
16
29
23
29
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
130
97
3
5
Martin Mably
14.8
28
36
32
19
14
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
129
93
7
Glynn Halford
16.6
38
34
30
28
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
130
92
2
2
Neil Griffiths
27.2
28
17
27
22
18
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
112
84
8
Chris Monckton
12.4
0
32
30
21
31
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
114
82
1
3
Steve Fryer
26.2
33
21
0
22
27
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
103
70
8
Chris Fisher
27
0
29
13
27
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
69
40
5
Andy Roberts
19.4
0
30
0
0
26
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
56
26
1
2
Jamie Simpson
13
0
31
0
25
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
56
25
1
2
John Burns
28
0
24
13
12
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
49
25
1
4
Rob Ratcliffe
23
0
24
24
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
48
24
1
4
James Biddle
24.4
0
20
30
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
50
20
3
Luke Fryer
21.8
0
0
0
20
20
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
40
20
6
Ken Biddle
28
0
0
15
26
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
41
15
1
4
Dash Ejili
28.4
0
0
0
15
25
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
40
15
5
Mark Brown
10
35
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
35
0
2
Nick March
28
0
0
0
26
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
26
0
2
Keith Ratcliffe
28
0
0
11
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
11
0
4
Mike Biddle
28
0
0
0
19
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
19
0
Tom Gee
36
0
0
0
6
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
6
0
4
John Turner
10
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
Dennis Reynolds
23
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
Ian Boden
27
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
Dan Walsh
28
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0