Chestnut Tree Golf Society
 
Contact: Chairman - Jason Deans
Secretary - Chris Monckton
2019 Match Venues
Sun, 03 Mar: Oswestry 10:10 - Jason Deans
Sat, 08 Jun: Patshull 10:12 - Jason Deans
Sat, 31 Aug: Bewdley Pines 12:00 - Jason Deans
Sat, 26 Mar: The Chase 12:00 - Martin Mably
Sat, 22 Jun: Telford 09:18 - Mark Brown
Sat, 28 Sep: Wrekin 09:30 - Mick Dunn
Masters Sat, 13 Apr: Ludlow 10:00 - Steve Fryer
Sat, 06 Jul: Bromsgrove 11:32 - Chris Fisher
Sun, 13 Oct: Bridgnorth 09:40 - Ade Halford
Sun, 04 May: Swindon 12:00 - Jason Deans
Open Sat, 27 Jul: Wharton Park 11:04 - Glynn Halford
Sat, 16 Nov: Texas Scramble
Sat, 19 May: South Staffs 09:30 - Mark Brown
Sat, 17 Aug: Arscott 11:00 - Glynn Halford
Mon, 13 Dec: Edgbaston 10:30 -
2019 Table
Name
H'cap
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
Total
Top 5 (less best score)
Nearest Pin
Fines
Jason Deans
16.6
32
16
28
31
0
36
23
20
21
22
33
0
26
288
150
2
13
Mark Brown
7.6
0
0
24
0
31
0
38
0
31
0
31
31
0
186
148
4
8
Glynn Halford
12.8
26
20
26
23
26
32
24
30
32
28
30
0
19
316
146
5
15
Chris Fisher
28
0
0
19
28
30
0
33
35
18
18
22
24
0
227
137
3
15
Andy Roberts
19.4
0
0
28
23
0
30
0
0
27
0
0
30
26
164
134
2
4
Ade Halford
14
28
0
22
0
29
0
0
0
24
18
25
0
29
175
128
5
12
Martin Mably
15.4
21
27
20
20
0
19
25
30
20
23
28
23
0
256
126
5
18
Chris White
16.2
31
0
21
17
25
0
24
27
0
21
28
22
21
237
126
6
14
Neil Griffiths
19.2
26
24
24
21
0
35
26
21
0
17
23
0
0
217
123
4
10
Chris Monckton
13.6
0
0
21
28
22
0
34
0
0
0
0
28
22
155
121
3
6
Rob Ratcliffe
23.2
20
21
0
0
0
0
37
28
10
28
0
0
19
163
116
0
15
Mike Biddle
29.2
0
0
0
0
14
0
23
33
0
0
29
26
0
125
92
4
11
Alex Jones
29
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
26
19
27
27
0
0
72
1
5
John Burns
28.4
0
0
0
30
24
0
28
17
0
0
0
0
0
99
69
1
5
Ken Biddle
28.4
0
0
0
0
17
0
23
19
0
0
0
0
0
59
36
0
6
Dash Ejili
28.8
28
0
0
0
25
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
53
25
0
4
Steve Fryer
25.0
0
0
32
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
22
0
0
54
22
0
4
Nick March
29.6
6
0
20
0
0
0
0
0
13
0
0
0
0
39
19
0
10
Mickey Dunn
28.6
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
17
0
37
0
54
17
2
3
John Turner
10
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
32
0
0
32
0
0
1
Duncan Lampitt
11
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
30
0
0
30
0
0
0
Jamie Simpson
12.8
28
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
28
0
0
4
Dennis Reynolds
23.4
0
0
20
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
20
0
0
3
Geoff Stocford
24.4
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
18
18
0
0
1
Luke Fryer
22.4
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
James Biddle
24.4
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
Ian Boden
27
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
Dan Walsh
28
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
Keith Ratcliffe
28
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
Steve Mably
32
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
15
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
4
Tom Gee
36
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0