Chestnut Tree Golf Society
 
Contact: Chairman - Jason Deans
Secretary - Chris Monckton
2017 Match Venues
Sat, 10 Mar: Chesterton 11:00 - Glynn Halford
Sat, 19 May: Bromsgrove 12:04 - Rob Ratcliffe
Sun, 02 Sep: Oxley 12:00 - Martin Mably
Sat, 24 Mar: Patshull 09:00 - Martin Mably
Sun, 17 Jun: Penn 11:45 - Neil Groffiths
Sat, 22 Sep: Cleobury 11:00 - Martin Mably
Masters Sun, 08 Apr: Lilleshall 12:30 - Martin Mably
Sat, 07 Jul: Arscott 11:00 - Glynn Halford
Sun, 07 Oct: Bridgnorth 10:40 - Steve Fryer
Sun, 22 Apr: South Staffs - Ade Halford
Open Sat, 21 Jul: Market Drayton 12:00 - Neil Griffiths
Sat, 20 Oct: Bewdley Pines 12:00 - Glynn Halford
Sat, 05 May: Wharton Park 12:00 - Chris Monckton
Sat, 04 Aug: Wrekin 10:00 - Jamie Simpson
Sat, 10 Nov: Texas Scramble
Fri, 28 Dec: Christmas Special at Sandwell Park
2018 Final Table
Name
H'cap
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
Total
Top 5 (less best score)
Nearest Pin
Fines
Glynn Halford 14
38
34
30
28
0
22
27
32
22
0
33
30
27
43
366
167
8
13
Martin Mably 14
28
36
32
19
14
21
24
27
20
34
36
30
17
18
356
160
2.5
17
Ade Halford 14.2
34
32
27
37
27
17
18
0
29
19
27
28
26
19
340
150
5
22
Chris White 14.2
33
16
29
23
29
27
17
30
0
28
29
0
28
32
321
149
4
14
Chris Monckton 12.8
0
32
30
21
31
28
0
0
27
28
27
0
22
0
246
144
3
12
Jason Deans 21.4
28
27
25
26
23
28
28
29
29
32
0
28
22
27
352
142
3
24
Neil Griffiths 18.4
28
17
27
22
18
27
35
0
31
18
0
0
0
0
223
135
14
Rob Ratcliffe 22
0
24
24
0
0
34
22
0
30
0
28
25
0
0
187
131
4
12
Steve Fryer 25.6
33
21
0
22
27
25
23
0
0
0
0
0
33
0
184
130
14
Jamie Simpson 12.8
0
31
0
25
0
0
0
22
0
36
22
0
22
0
158
122
2.5
7
Chris Fisher 27.8
0
29
13
27
0
0
17
22
0
26
0
0
0
0
134
105
1
12
Andy Roberts 19.4
0
30
0
0
26
17
0
0
0
35
28
0
0
0
136
101
1
8
John Burns 28.4
0
24
13
12
0
0
23
0
24
0
0
25
0
0
121
96
1
6
Mark Brown 10
35
0
0
0
0
0
31
0
0
27
0
0
29
0
122
87
2
2
Nick March 28.4
0
0
0
26
0
0
22
27
0
0
28
0
0
0
103
75
1
9
Dash Ejili 28.8
0
0
0
15
25
6
0
0
0
0
18
0
24
0
88
63
1
10
Luke Fryer 22.4
0
0
0
20
20
22
26
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
88
62
10
James Biddle 24.4
0
20
30
0
0
26
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
76
46
6
Ken Biddle 28.4
0
0
15
26
0
21
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
62
36
1
5
Mike Biddle 28.4
0
0
0
19
0
13
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
32
13
4
Tom Gee 36
0
0
0
6
0
10
0
0
6
0
0
0
0
0
22
12
12
Keith Ratcliffe 28
0
0
11
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
11
0
4