Chestnut Tree Golf Society
 
Contact: Chairman - Jason Deans
Secretary - Chris Monckton
2017 Match Venues
Sat, 10 Mar: Chesterton 11:00 - Glynn Halford
Sat, 19 May: Bromsgrove 12:04 - Rob Ratcliffe
Sun, 02 Sep: Oxley 12:00 -
Sat, 24 Mar: Patshull 09:00 - Martin Mably
Sun, 17 Jun: Penn 11:45 - Neil Groffiths
Sat, 22 Sep: Cleobury 11:00 -
Masters Sun, 08 Apr: Lilleshall 12:30 - Martin Mably
Sat, 07 Jul: Arscott 11:00 - Glynn Halford
Sun, 07 Oct: Bridgnorth 10:40 -
Sun, 22 Apr: South Staffs - Ade Halford
Open Sat, 21 Jul: Market Drayton 12:00 -
Sat, 20 Oct: Bewdley Pines 12:00 -
Sat, 05 May: Wharton Park 12:00 - Chris Monckton
Sat, 04 Aug: Wrekin 10:00 -
Sat, 10 Nov: Texas Scramble
Fri, 28 Dec: Christmas Special at Sandwell Park
2018 Table
Name
H'cap
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
Total
Top 5 (less best score)
Nearest Pin
Fines
Glynn Halford
16
38
34
30
28
0
22
27
32
0
0
0
0
0
0
211
151
4
7
Chris White
14.2
33
16
29
23
29
27
17
30
0
0
0
0
0
0
204
138
3
8
Ade Halford
13.4
34
32
27
37
27
17
18
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
192
138
2
11
Jason Deans
21
28
27
25
26
23
28
28
29
0
0
0
0
0
0
214
137
3
11
Martin Mably
15.6
28
36
32
19
14
21
24
27
0
0
0
0
0
0
201
132
1
10
Neil Griffiths
25.8
28
17
27
22
18
27
35
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
174
122
13
Steve Fryer
26.6
33
21
0
22
27
25
23
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
151
118
12
Chris Monckton
12.4
0
32
30
21
31
28
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
142
110
2
5
Chris Fisher
27.8
0
29
13
27
0
0
17
22
0
0
0
0
0
0
108
79
9
Rob Ratcliffe
22
0
24
24
0
0
34
22
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
104
70
1
8
Luke Fryer
22.4
0
0
0
20
20
22
26
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
88
62
10
Nick March
28.4
0
0
0
26
0
0
22
27
0
0
0
0
0
0
75
48
1
7
John Burns
28.4
0
24
13
12
0
0
23
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
72
48
1
4
Jamie Simpson
13.4
0
31
0
25
0
0
0
22
0
0
0
0
0
0
78
47
1
4
James Biddle
24.4
0
20
30
0
0
26
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
76
46
6
Andy Roberts
19.8
0
30
0
0
26
17
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
73
43
1
4
Ken Biddle
28.4
0
0
15
26
0
21
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
62
36
1
5
Mark Brown
10
35
0
0
0
0
0
31
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
66
31
2
Dash Ejili
28.8
0
0
0
15
25
6
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
46
21
6
Mike Biddle
28.4
0
0
0
19
0
13
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
32
13
4
Tom Gee
36
0
0
0
6
0
10
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
16
6
8
Keith Ratcliffe
28
0
0
11
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
11
0
4
John Turner
10
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
Dennis Reynolds
23
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
Ian Boden
27
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
Dan Walsh
28
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0